Staff Directory

To contact a member of the Muchin staff, please use their email below or call our main office at 312.445.4680.

Name Position E-Mail
Amaya, Hector Advanced Spanish Teacher hamaya@muchincollegeprep.org
Anderson, Jassondra Para Professional janderson2@muchincollegeprep.org
Barnes, Sydney World Literature Teacher sbarnes@muchincollegeprep.org
Bernabe, Esperanza Administrative Assistant ebernabe@muchincollegeprep.org
Booker, Anais PE Teacher abooker@muchincollegeprep.org
Burks-Patterson, Aleah Para Professional aburkspatterson@muchincollegeprep.org
Carson, Whitney Spanish & 2 Teacher; English Language Learner Specialist wcarson@muchincollegeprep.org
Cecil, Karen Teacher-at-Large (CoverGirl) kcecil@muchincollegeprep.org
Chatman, Denise Administrative Assistant dchatman@muchincollegeprep.org
Connolly, John US History Teacher jconnolly@muchincollegeprep.org
Crawford, Jon Director of Specialized Services jcrawford@muchincollegeprep.org
Deal, Deann Algebra 1 Teacher dedeal@muchincollegeprep.org
Diaz, Amanda Social Work Intern AmDiaz@muchincollegeprep.org
Diaz, Edwin Learning Specialist (Math) ediaz@muchincollegeprep.org
Dobbs Rebecca Algebra 2 Teacher RDobbs@muchincollegeprep.org
Elbein, Kris Dean of Instruction & Algebra 1 Teacher kelbein@muchincollegeprep.org
Farrand John Ethics & Psychology Teacher JFarrand@muchincollegeprep.org
Farrand, Paul Director of College Counseling pfarrand@muchincollegeprep.org
Faruque, Masrura English 1 Teacher mfaruque@muchincollegeprep.org
Filie, Steven AP Human Geography and AP World History Teacher sfilie@muchincollegeprep.org
Francique, Madeleine College Counselor MFrancique@muchincollegeprep.org
Gerber, Matthew Learning Specialist (Math) mgerber@muchincollegeprep.org
Gibbs-Hall, Ian Para Professional igibbs-hall@muchincollegeprep.org
Green, Derrick Assistant Principal dgreen@muchincollegeprep.org
Green, Shamiea Assistant Dean of Culture shgreen@muchincollegeprep.org
Grotts, Allison Learning Specialist (ELA) agrotts@muchincollegeprep.org
Hercule, Rachel Multicultural Literature Teacher & Literacy Specialist rhercule@muchincollegeprep.org
Holbrook, Andrew Electives Teacher aholbrook@muchincollegeprep.org
Jackson, Emmanuel College Counselor emjackson@muchincollegeprep.org
Johnson, Chase Dean of Students (9th & 12th) & Algebra 2 Teacher cjohnson@muchincollegeprep.org
Jones, Nicholas Dean of Culture nijones@muchincollegeprep.org
Judson, Kristin PE Teacher KJudson@muchincollegeprep.org
Kane, Alena (Honors) World Literature Teacher akane@muchincollegeprep.org
Kennedy, Brooke American Literature Teacher bkennedy@muchincollegeprep.org
Khalilian, Samun (AP) Physics Teacher skhalilian@muchincollegeprep.org
Kimble, Ann-Katherine World History & US History Teacher AKimble@muchincollegeprep.org
Lawler, Brennan Dean of Instruction (ELA) & Multicultural Literature Teacher blawler@muchincollegeprep.org
Lee, Keith Disciplinarian klee@muchincollegeprep.org
Lin, Bonnie Learning Specialist (Science) blin@muchincollegeprep.org
Lopez, Melissa Administrative Assistant Melopez@muchincollegeprep.org
Lowinger, Lauren Algebra 1 & Advanced Algebra 2 Teacher llowinger@muchincollegeprep.org
Madonna, John Algebra 2 & AP Calculus Teacher jmadonna@muchincollegeprep.org
Mann, Samantha Learning Specialist (ELA) samann@muchincollegeprep.org
Mason, Emily Principal emason@muchincollegeprep.org
Mikel, Aquillia (Honors) MC Literature Teacher amikel@muchincollegeprep.org
Miller, Raymond Pre-Calculus 12 Teacher ramiller@muchincollegeprep.org
Minkoff, Caren Social Worker cminkoff@muchincollegeprep.org
Mitrovich, Rebecca (Honors) Algebra 2 & Pre-Calculus rmitrovich@muchincollegeprep.org
Mollfulleda, Wildanette Assistant Dean of Students wmollfulleda@muchincollegeprep.org
Morgan, Emily College Counselor emorgan@muchincollegeprep.org
Morris, Michael PE Teacher & Assistant Athletic Director mmorris@muchincollegeprep.org
Mosier, Melissa (AP) Psychology & Ethics Teacher mmosier@muchincollegeprep.org
Nunez, Alexander Disciplinarian alnunez@muchincollegeprep.org
Ochoa, Ashley Biology Teacher aochoa@muchincollegeprep.org
Orbea, Tessy Alumni Coordinator torbea@muchincollegeprep.org
Pak, Polina English 12 Teacher ppak@muchincollegeprep.org
Pendleton, Tambra Biology Teacher tpendleton@muchincollegeprep.org
Perez, Angel Custodian aperez@muchincollegeprep.org
Perteet, Kris Disciplinarian kperteet@muchincollegeprep.org
Pickert, Jeremiah AP Language and Composition & American Literature Teacher jpickert@muchincollegeprep.org
Pietrus, Victoria English 1 Teacher vpietrus@muchincollegeprep.org
Power, Megan (Honors) Geometry Teacher mpower@muchincollegeprep.org
Powers, Rachel Dean of Students (10th & 11th) rpowers@muchincollegeprep.org
Prell, Taneisha Electives (Drama) Teacher tprell@muchincollegeprep.org
Ramos, Katleiah Geometry Teacher KRamos@muchincollegeprep.org
Ramos, Tatiana Para Professional & English Language Learner Support tramos@muchincollegeprep.org
Redick, David Electives Teacher dredick@muchincollegeprep.org
Reimer, Neil AP / Honors Chemistry Teacher nreimer@muchincollegeprep.org
Reyna, Sonia Office Manager sreyna@muchincollegeprep.org
Robertson, Stacy Social Worker srobertson@muchincollegeprep.org
Rodriguez, Laura Spanish 1 and 2 & Electives Teacher, & English Language Learner Support lrodriguez@muchincollegeprep.org
Roundtree, Kia Assistant Dean of Culture kroundtree@muchincollegeprep.org
Rouse, Katie AP Biology & Environmental Science Teacher krouse@muchincollegeprep.org
Russ, Saybah-Katrina Chemistry Teacher sruss@muchincollegeprep.org
Santana, Krystyna Learning Specialist (ELA) ksantana@muchincollegeprep.org
Shadid, Yara Alumni Coordinator yshadid@muchincollegeprep.org
Small, Brandon PE Teacher & Assistant Athletic Director bsmall@muchincollegeprep.org
Smeeding, Megan (AP) US History Teacher MJohnson@muchincollegeprep.org
Underwood, David World History & AP Comparative Politics Teacher dunderwood@muchincollegeprep.org
VandenBranden, Ellen AP English Lit Teacher evandenbranden@muchincollegeprep.org
Vargas, Nathalye Para Professional & English Language Learner Support nvargas@muchincollegeprep.org
Zamora, Nareida Administrative Assistant nzamora@muchincollegeprep.org