Staff Directory

To contact a member of the Muchin staff, please use their email below or call our main office at 312.445.4680.

Name Position E-Mail
Anderson, Jassondra Para Professional janderson2@muchincollegeprep.org
Barnes, Sydney World Literature Teacher sbarnes@muchincollegeprep.org
Bernabe, Esperanza Office Manager ebernabe@muchincollegeprep.org
Booker, Anais PE Teacher abooker@muchincollegeprep.org
Brown, Lucy Learning Specialist (ELA) lbrown@muchincollegeprep.org
Burch, Johnathan Geometry Teacher jburch@muchincollegeprep.org
Burks-Patterson, Aleah Learning Specialist (Math) aburkspatterson@muchincollegeprep.org
Carson, Whitney Spanish & 2 Teacher; English Language Learner Specialist wcarson@muchincollegeprep.org
Cecil, Karen Teacher-at-Large (CoverGirl) kcecil@muchincollegeprep.org
Chatman, Denise Administrative Assistant dchatman@muchincollegeprep.org
Connolly, John US History Teacher jconnolly@muchincollegeprep.org
Damas, Alexandra World Literature and US History Intern Teacher adamas@muchincollegeprep.org
Deal, Deann Algebra 1 Teacher dedeal@muchincollegeprep.org
Deavila, Evie (Honors) World Literature Teacher edeavila@muchincollegeprep.org
Elbein, Kris Dean of Instruction (Math & Science) kelbein@muchincollegeprep.org
Farrand, John Psychology Teacher jfarrand@muchincollegeprep.org
Farrand, Paul Director of College Counseling pfarrand@muchincollegeprep.org
Faruque, Masrura English 1 Teacher mfaruque@muchincollegeprep.org
Filie, Steven AP Human Geography and AP World History Teacher sfilie@muchincollegeprep.org
Flannery, Mary AP / Honors Chemistry Teacher mflannery@muchincollegeprep.org
Franco, Ernestina Advanced and AP Spanish Teacher efranco@muchincollegeprep.org
Gerber, Matthew Learning Specialist (Math) mgerber@muchincollegeprep.org
Gonzalez, Sbeydi Spanish 1 Teacher and English Language Learner Support sbgonzalez@muchincollegeprep.org
Green, Derrick Assistant Principal dgreen@muchincollegeprep.org
Green, Shamiea Assistant Dean of Culture shgreen@muchincollegeprep.org
Grotts, Allison Director of Specialized Services agrotts@muchincollegeprep.org
Hamilton, Marquis Learning Specialist (ELA) mhamilton@muchincollegeprep.org
Hawkes, Samuel Physics Teacher shawkes@muchincollegeprep.org
Hercule, Rachel Multicultural Literature Teacher & Literacy Specialist rhercule@muchincollegeprep.org
Holbrook, Andrew Electives Teacher aholbrook@muchincollegeprep.org
Jackson, Emmanuel College Counselor emjackson@muchincollegeprep.org
Johnson, Chase Dean of Students (10th & 11th) cjohnson@muchincollegeprep.org
Jones, Nicholas Dean of Culture nijones@muchincollegeprep.org
Kellum, Amber Disciplinarian akellum@muchincollegeprep.org
Kennedy, Brooke AP English Lit Teacher bkennedy@muchincollegeprep.org
Kimble, Ann-Katherine American Literature Teacher akimble@muchincollegeprep.org
Lawler, Brennan Dean of Instruction (ELA) blawler@muchincollegeprep.org
Lee, Keith Disciplinarian klee@muchincollegeprep.org
Lin, Bonnie Learning Specialist (Science) blin@muchincollegeprep.org
Lopez, Melissa Administrative Assistant melopez@muchincollegeprep.org
Madonna, John Algebra 2 & AP Calculus Teacher jmadonna@muchincollegeprep.org
Mann, Samantha Learning Specialist (ELA) samann@muchincollegeprep.org
Mason, Emily Principal emason@muchincollegeprep.org
Mather, Brittany Dean of Operations bmather@muchincollegeprep.org
Maxey-Vega, Dominique College Counselor & Summer of a Lifetime Coordinator dvega@muchincollegeprep.org
McQuown, Sean Biology Teacher smcquown@muchincollegeprep.org
Miller, Raymond Pre-Calculus 12 Teacher ramiller@muchincollegeprep.org
Missick, Faythe World History Teacher fmissick@muchincollegprep.org
Mitrovich, Rebecca (Honors) Algebra 2 & Pre-Calculus rmitrovich@muchincollegeprep.org
Moehlmann, Michelle AP Language and Composition & American Literature Teacher mmoehlmann@muchincollegeprep.org
Mollfulleda, Wildanette Assistant Dean of Culture wmollfulleda@muchincollegeprep.org
Morgan, Emily College Counselor emorgan@muchincollegeprep.org
Morris, Michael PE Teacher & Assistant Athletic Director mmorris@muchincollegeprep.org
Nunez, Alexander Disciplinarian anunez@muchincollegeprep.org
O'Brien, Catherine English 1 Teacher cobrien@muchincollegeprep.org
Ochoa, Ashley Biology Teacher aochoa@muchincollegeprep.org
Orbea, Tessy Social Worker torbea@muchincollegeprep.org
Pak, Polina English 12 Teacher ppak@muchincollegeprep.org
Park, Mo Ran Electives Teacher (Visual Art) mpark@muchincollegeprep.org
Perez, Angel Custodian aperez@muchincollegeprep.org
Perteet, Kris Disciplinarian kperteet@muchincollegeprep.org
Powers, Rachel Dean of Students (11th & 12th) rpowers@muchincollegeprep.org
Ramos, Tatiana Para Professional tramos@muchincollegeprep.org
Ratani, Sabreena (Honors) Geometry Teacher sratani@muchincollegeprep.org
Redick, David Electives Teacher (Performing Art) dredick@muchincollegeprep.org
Reit, Casey Alumni Coordinator creit@muchincollegeprep.org
Richardson, Christopher Algebra 1 and Pre-Calculus Teacher crichardson@muchincollegeprep.org
Robertson, Stacy Social Worker srobertson@muchincollegeprep.org
Rodriguez, Laura Alumni Counselor lrodriguez@muchincollegeprep.org
Roundtree, Kia Assistant Dean of Culture kroundtree@muchincollegeprep.org
Rouse, Katie AP Biology & Environmental Science Teacher krouse@muchincollegeprep.org
Russ, Saybah-Katrina Chemistry Teacher sruss@muchincollegeprep.org
Santana, Krystyna Learning Specialist (ELA) ksantana@muchincollegeprep.org
Schreiber, Kaitlin Social Work Intern kschreiber@muchincollegeprep.org
Small, Brandon PE Teacher & Assistant Athletic Director bsmall@muchincollegeprep.org
Smeeding, Megan (AP) US History Teacher mjohnson@muchincollegeprep.org
Smith, Arielle Multicultural Literature Teacher arsmith@muchincollegeprep.org
Trejo, Marisol Accountant mtrejo@muchincollegeprep.org
Underwood, David World History & AP Comparative Politics Teacher dunderwood@muchincollegeprep.org
Vargas, Nathalye Para Professional & English Language Learner Support nvargas@muchincollegeprep.org
White, Jennifer PE Teacher jwhite@muchincollegeprep.org
Wiggan, Shane Algebra 2 Teacher swiggan@muchincollegeprep.org
Zamora, Nareida Administrative Assistant nzamora@muchincollegeprep.org